Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's work industry, many jobs have been created compared to last decades. Therefore, a majority of people believe that one should work for a variety of organizations. Others assert to work for the same corporation. Although I agree that we should change our job, I will discuss both perspectives.

On the one hand, maintaining the same job is beneficial to people in terms of relationships as they love and enjoy working as a team with their colleagues. They are more likely to work more effectively and productively with their co-workers. Studies have shown that people who have been working in the same company are always punctual. Who would not be motivated if we are going to see our loved one every day? Moreover, if a person has been working for a lifetime for a particular company then he or she will receive recognition from the company. Who knows she would even be placed into higher executives.

However, advocates to this think that workers should work in different companies. This is due to the higher salaries in certain places. It is indeed true that we should change our job for own good. Besides, it is also a good way to experience a different workforce and learn various skills in other organizations because they could learn more and useful than the previous corporation. For example, my friend worked in a Samsung company before and now he shifted his job to Apple company. He said that working in Apple is more worth it as he gained new capabilities and wisdom there.