Tpo15 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In order to become financially responsible adults children should learn to manage their own money at young age Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

People have different thoughts and ideas regarding whether financial management for children is crucial at an early age. Certainly, some people if asked would disagree that children should not learn to manage money at a young age. I firmly believe that children need to learn how to manage their money. My views can be greatly substantiated by the reasons addressed below.

Firstly, it is important to consider that children can learn to save and spend their money in the future. Indeed, people tend to face difficulties paying rent, bills, or tuition fees. However, in most cases, learning how to manage their money at a young age can be beneficial when paying a monthly fee. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. For example, since high school when I was doing part-time jobs, I started to save my money for 4 months. Consequently, I was able to pay for the tuition fee for my English class. in this regard, the management of money can be beneficial in the future.

Second of all, students can learn the value of money. it would be fair to say that young people who did not learn how to manage their money do not save much money. On the other hand, a student who knows how to utilize their money is financially stable after being an adult. Take the case of Alex, a friend of mine who save his money every day since his teenage years, he now plans to buy his own house with the money he kept from an early age. In this respect, money management at an early age can be imperative for the comfy of oneself.

All in one, everyone may hold different views on the issue. Yet, I support the perspective that youngsters should learn to manage money at their age.