Some people work for the same organisation all their working life Others think that it is better to work for different organisations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The work life is an essential part of our life. We work according to our profession until we go in retirement. During this time some people work in one or a lot of organisations. The mojority of workers prefer to stay in the same organisation during their work life. But ohters have opinions that it is better to work for various institutions. I personally believe that there are some advantages and drawbacks to work for same or different organisation during the life.

First of all, in different places there are accordingly various people. If people wor in different organisations, they have opportunities to conduct convercation with a lot of workers. As a result, they can compare and contrast of characters.

Secondly, the salaries play an active role in this situation. Because worker do not get the same money in the work places. When they can not satisfy with salary, it is evident, they want to modify their work places. In this time of work changing they have, of course, some problems but it is not ongoing.

In some cases, the people work in the same organisation all the time of their life. They make so, if they have satisfaction of work.

In conclutsion, working in different organisations has more benefits than working in the same place.