Some people work for the sum Organisation all their working life other think that it is a better to work for different organisation. discuss both views and give your opinion?

In this Era, population has been being bombed by leaps and bounds , owing to that, people can not get the job ,which type of job they want .some individuals reckon that, it is a beneficial work only one Corporation to become employed their working life, however, other against that and say work for different concern .I will discuss both view and give my opinion.

On one hand, everyones want High professional job to fulfill their need and dreams. Many employed work for company all their life, because there are some merits of lifetime job in same company. First and foremost, if they get much money, where they are working also they can fulfill their dreams and needs because of that, they are working in a same company until from retirement. Moreover, life time job in same company benignant for them, after working same years in company they not only get trust of chairman but also get promotion . For epitome of this, in many countries people want work in fortune 500 companies in the world : Google, Facebook, Microsoft and Reliance because they want Zenith of success through their job. They would happy , their life spend for biggest and well known company. These are company give their employed - much salary, luxurious car ,Bungalows and better education provide their children.

On the other hand, many individuals change concern frequenly better for them, because they are not satisfied through their job. Some men kinds reckon that, it is good options working for dissimilar concern, if peole work in different company in their life the get cognition about different product of different country. Many people want to work in number of different company for improve their knowledg also larn strategy and modus operandi of different concern. For an example, in India, many employed migrate to different country for working of well known company and know about modus operandi of famous company it would be helpful for them in future they can start their own business.

In my opinion, people should working in same Corporation because they can chance to get promotion as well as increase their salary, owing to high salary, they can fulfill their dreams.

To conclude individuals work for one and the same company for lifetime because there are some merits in working same company also employed feel relax, however if people change company frequently they could not set their goals and become hard to set there carrier.