Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read whereas others believe only printed material should be used.

Discuss both views and give your.

In this modern era, all generations of people are used to with technical gizmos and most of the individuals have reading hobby, many of them prefer to read from online materials of reading. Some mankinds reckon that it ought to be utilised for pupils to learn and read. Others, however, consider that only printed substances have to use. I will discuss upon both the views before coming to my opinion, in further paragraphs.

On one hand, nowadays, technology has been being accelerated by leaps and bounds in educational field compared to others : classrooms are becoming smart; learn and read in laptop, tablet, mobil - it is very convenience and flexible, students can learn anywhere and anytime by recorded lectures by tutors and many more benefits of reading from online materials. Not only students but also individuals, who have the hobby of reading, can utilise online reading materials instead of using printed material. It has humongous benefits. For an instance, in many foreign countries : the UK - United Kingdom; USA - United States of America; Canada and so on, where learners of educational Institutes have been using all online materials for reading as well as studying also other citizens rather than books.

On the other hand, the hobby of reading is one of the best and very benignant for reader, it assists to increase the general cognizance, grows the ability of remembering and many more. It is sine-qua-non for all the mankind to use printed matters for reading rather than using electrical gadgets because it affects the physically. For an example, one scientific research has shown that, the radiation of screen effect the eyes, make poor eye sights and blood clots in mind.

In my opinion, it is better to use printed books rather than using e-books because it affect physically as well as mentally.

In conclusion, reading is the good thing, it raises the knowledge; ability of remember, while, e-books; e-newspaper affect the people eyes and mind.