In some places, young people find it difficult to communicate with older people. Why is this? What are the solutions?

When it comes to communicate with others, one of the difficult relationships for human-beings could be with people who are not in the same age with them. This issue has had several reasons such as having various hobbies and interests which will be explained in this essay. And also solutions which could be taken in order to solve this concern will be mentioned as well.

To commence with, one of the significant causes of this difficulty which youngsters have had hard time to connect with older people have been their various personalities and hobbies. However, young people have been fond of being more active or doing adventurous actions such as hiking, diving into water older people have not been able to do these activities. This is because of old people not only disability to do such exciting activities even if they have a keen to do it, but also the alteration in their behavior which has led them to enjoy more relaxing ones. Consequently, this has propelled people with various age group to not be able to connect to each other because they cannot do the same activities.

To addict, in order to solve this issue which has been extremely hard for both young and old humans to have a deep connection with each other, there have been several solutions that could be taken. Firstly, although individuals with diverse ages have been interested in different activities, some similar ones should be created by considering both of their interests. In fact, these created hobbies could conclude adventurous ones but with lower activity which older people could be able to join them. For example, swimming in average depth pools where not only young people could do breathtaking events like diving or jet skiing, but also old people could be swim or even walk in the swimming pool. As a result, even though they will be doing various actions, they will be with each other and could get a connection during their fun.

In conclusion, even individuals with same ages have had diverse interests which has led them to not be able to communicate with each other. But this differences have been more obvious when it comes to old and young people. To give reasons for this issue, one considerable one which has been their diverse interests has been mentioned in this essay. Moreover, one of the main solution of this issue could be to create some activities which will be based on both of their preferences.