Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

females up to now did not achieve equal rights as males attain, because of masculine fairness in our society. In my opinion, discrimination has been happening up to now, so girls do not have the advantage of the same rights that boys are having. some of the backward societies believe that women must be attached to the kitchen and home working operations. It is not much familiar to the females and their position in society. I believe females need equal rights as males are having in society.

The opposite view, in my opinion, people in some areas envisioned based on their traditions. females in those areas traditions played an important role in the rights of women. For example, when we have taken the backward states of India women are attached to their houses because of their traditions that coming the past years. In their lives, males are having all rights in home and society. they are the decision-makers, so females does not have the right to make decisions, because traditions they are following from the ancestors period and they believed that they can take care of the home activities in kitchen and children’s activites. somehow this better for the females to respect their traditions.

Personally, i believe that women need equal rights because those whole believing tradition must follow, but tradition is not their whole life to develop their lives as modern situations occurred in society. Governments must develop equal laws as men are having, but how some developed countries in the world had implemented equal rights in their countries for women, so they achieved high growth in all aspects of the society, same rights for women is the justice for their development of image in the society.

In conclusion, equal rights for females should not be decreased based on their gender equality, this not fair for their development, so I believe rights for men is must be equal to the rights for women.