People think that children nowadays have more freedom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Public believes that liberty for the youth have high independence in present days. In my opinion democracy is more important for the teenagers in current situations occurred in the society.freedom for the children is to face the society in day-to-day changes.

In others point of view freedom is not much important for the children, because they mislead this opportunity and they can destroy their lives. For example parents in western countries makes their child free when they reach their certain age. In those some of them turn their life in better way with this liberty, but some youth involves in drug trafficking and involves in other notorious activities. Although they used for the good uses, but majority involves in bad way freedom. As a result, children are unsure about their future position.

Personally, I believe that independence is crucial for the child to face the society in present situations to adopt their life in a better positions. People in some countries like India, first i would like to say that freedom has given to child in their starting stages to choose their studies and their career to mould them according to the socitey, so they can makes their lives in better position. For example when we take the example of sachin tendulkar life their parents leaves the opinion to sachin after he failed in his matriculation to choose cricket or studies for his life, after sachin choose his career as cricket and he succeed in his life, this is the best example for more freedom.

In conclusion, liberty must have high for the children in present days, so they can manage their lives in any situations without any restrictions and they can succeed in their lives.