Some say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help other To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that few people think about being rich is gives ample chances to succor other people in hard times. I completely agree with the opinion and think being affluent always has a better chance of helping the needy.

Favoring people in their hard times is always a good deed and many people provide the best possible support from their end to the needy people but considering the affluent people they had a greater opportunity in helping the needy as they are financially more stable by which they can support the needy people in providing them any kind of financial help either by taking care of their expense. Otherwise, they can provide them better job opportunities for the needy which overall leads to a better lifestyle. Moreover, affluent people can provide access to education to poor kids who don't have access to it. Other than this they can do charity work which not over improves their lifestyle but moreover motivates them to work hard.

We all know affluent people are the pillars for any country in improving the economy, they can end up establishing any new business which leads to more job requirement and more number of jobs for the needy people end up in improving not only their lifestyle but the overall economy of the country which improves the status of the country.

To sum up, it is important that affluent people should play their part in reducing the gap between rich and poor and which leads to taking the country forward.