Some say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organized group activities in their spare time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As the old adage goes, "men are distributed not by the things but by the views they take them off". The contentious issue at present is about whether the children should take part in group activities or busy themselves by doing the activities. People espouse the notion that it is cardinal for children to take knowledge of occupying themselves. I opine that parents should motivate their loved-ones to take part in socializing activities. These essays will scrutinize both the aspects of the quandary in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, proponents think that infants should learn to occupy themselves because it will gain more creativity in their mind by reading novels. Furthermore, if the children are alone they should play video games as it will engage the children and they will not remember their parents. To exemplify, the survey of 2020 illustrates that 45% in Canada kept the teenagers in Skill centres to get the expertise of being busy on their own.

Secondly, I vehemently believe that the parents should encourage them to take part in group activities in order to know the skills of brotherhood among the cohort of denizens. Similarly, the child will make new friends while they are in organized activities so that they will know how to talk with a new cohort of citizens. For example, A report of 2021 illustrates that the government of the USA has started the street show on every weekend for the young ones to come there and take part in the social activities by cleaning the streets.

In conclusion, from an overall perspective without a shadow of a doubt, I am inclined to believe that imparting the lessons about how to occupy oneself and take part in organized activities are both important.