Some say that people working in different job rules get different amount of holiday time. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and example from your own experience.

In recent years, according to variant sort of jobs rules some individuals obtain miscellaneous off time from office. This trend is growing up by leaps and bound which some section of society like and another dislike. Here, I agree with their opinion upto great extent for miscellaneous reasons which are elaborate in the following passages.

There are numerous keys to support my point of view. The first and foremost thing striking to my is that time by time, in market, there are plethora jobs and every single day individuals are hired and fired at work place on account of some argues, late reached at office , and misbehave with seniors so on. Furthermore, now a days, due to unprecedented jobs in market there are different shift timing of jobs, because of job timing individuals do not have certain fix holiday. So, consequently, individuals obtain off time from company in week days. For instance, in India in government bureau a security guard is not able to take holiday on Sunday despite he has 4 holiday in month.

Although, there are not only single section to do job which provide off day in week days, there are also many type of job which has fix day to bestow one holiday in week. Since, not only government sectors but also private sector as well provide certain day to close the office. For instance, Automobile sector, IT sectors, small scale companies as well as large scale industries. Yet, the statistic are revealed that because of requisite, it is compulsory to do job without consider the shift start or end and thoughtlessly the fix holiday.

To recapitulate, it is reiterated that due to hectic schedule individuals have lack of time to think individually. Many of them people do a job at alarming rate, it is a burning issue. Thus, people are suppose to think their own and spend their quality time with their family.