In underdeveloped countries, tourism has disadvantages and can be said the opposite as well. Discuss your opinions and give examples.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that tourism has more pros than cons. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. Most preponderant one is that tourism not only contributes to increase economy of any country but also lead to numerous benefits in various fields. Thanks to a wide range of advantages it offers, but not only one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of tourism. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not realized its gravity, but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussion when it comes to today's ever-changing lifestyle. Besides, its impact on the economy of the country is far-reaching indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are in against tourism.

In the views of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite some drawbacks that benefit of tourism is indeed too great to ignore.