In some cultures old people are valued more, while in other cultures youth is considered more valuable. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

People across the world are divided on the issue which factor is more crucial that old people are more valued or youngster. This is because, both views have their own aspects. Keeping this debate in view it is worthwhile to analyze both view point before reaching a reasonable solutions.

Those who support the former view point putting for their first argument by saying that old individuals have life experience. Indeed, to my mind, with the help of experience they can solve the problem at once. Furthermore, they have more patience, modesty of life and work to tackle the deteriorate of circumstance. Last but not least, some statistics are revealed that before knowing the issue they could judgment about mishap.

Those who support latter view point putting for their first argument by saying that youngsters do work with enthusiasm and zeal. Moreover, their energy level always at peak and they can do work in any whether and any condition. Over and above, according to the survey, establish by well conducted by well establish newspaper, “Hindustan Times” found that 80% youngsters who have keen to do any kind of work in world. Over and above, it is undeniable that if they don’t have the life or work experience to do work but because of energy and keen, new ideas and concepts, they can complete their work before time.

Having examined both view points thoroughly I would like to assert that both notions have their own merits. In my perspective the opportunity should be bestow to youth. Keeping this in view youngster exist more valuable then old employees. Therefore, I am more inclined to go in favor on latter view point.