Some say that public health is important and there should be more sports facilities Others say that they have small impact on individual Discuss both views and give your opinion

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether expanding the number of sports equipments is the most effective method to enhance health condition or not. In this essay, I am going to examine the question from both points of view and then give my own perspective on the matter.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the benefits of increase the sports facilities considerably outweigh its disavantage. The main reason for believing this is that playing sports is able to make people become active and flexible. It is also possible to say that a person indulging in regular sports not only have better physical body but also improve the mental health. One good illustration of this is doing yoga, which has ability to help us reduce heart diseas and relieve stress.

On the other hand, it os also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that in fact there are many additional ways to improve physical condition. First of all, following a nutrious diet can maintain sufficent health. This is mainly because a balanced diet make sure the amount of supplements required to the body is supplied in an efficient way. A seconf point is that we should get rif of bad habits such as drinking alcohol, staying up late, and so on. One particular example of this believing is that smoking can have detrimental effects on our health as it causes cancers

In conclusion, I believing both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that if we combine both doing sports and others measures, we can have a better healthy level and enjoy the quality of life more.