In some schools, students must study music and learn to play a musical instrument. In other schools, studying music may not be required or there may be no music classes at all. Do you think all students should have to study music? Support your opinion with reasons and examples.

In my opinion, studying music or learning to play a musical instrument should be obligatory in school. However, many people do not appreciate this. Music is not only comforting but also an option to discover our strength. Perhaps we will find it is not dull like everyone thinks. Moreover, it is a chance to help students learn about each other and hone their teamwork skills. For example, a choir that is often showed up in music lessons requires coordination from many people. Students also need an activity to relieve stress after a hard day's work.

It is a pity that many students do not concern about this subject. They think it is a waste of time and useless. To bring the most captivating experience for learners, I suggest that the school provides information about music lessons for all students. In addition, they also should supply other optional subjects such as drawing, dancing and let students freely choose. Moreover, selecting more than one subject is accepted. Besides, she has to make sure that she will learn from the others. In conclusion, music should be taught in school.