Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on their planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A number of scientists believe that on other planets brilliant forms of life exist. Moreover, in their opinion, signals must be sent to get in touch with them. By contrast, others do not consider it a good plan and take it unsafe. In my view, we must broaden our vision and explore the outer space by looking for unknown spectacular creatures. However, the possibility of harmful results cannot be underestimated.

Human nature has always been curious about life on diverse planets. In this fast-growing world, nothing can be thought impossible. With the aid of science of technology, we have made significant progress in this journey. In outer space, especially on mars, the marks of life are observed. The environmental conditions are much alike earth. Hence, the search of aliens is continue. For instance, many projects from all over the world, particularly from NASA (National Aeronautics and Space Administration) are working for years to find a clue about unexplored creatures in space.

On the other hand, it is also believed that we should not take it much seriously. Because, projects of this kind cost a lot and can imbalance the economy of a country. Alternatively, this money can be used for development and welfare of human kind. In addition to it, aliens can be a threat to people of earth. Since, it is a fact that they may be also looking for us and invade our planet.

In my opinion, we must search for unlike beings. It is admitted that, aliens can be incredibly intelligent than humans. Moreover, they can introduce us to unknown knowledge and other worlds.