Some students take one year off between finishing school and going to university in order to travel or to work Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages

Nowadays, yong people tend to take a year off between graduated high school and going to college to travel or to work. In my opinion, this trend could have both positive and negative effects consequences in equal measure.

On the one hand, there are many positive impacts from this trend. The first is that It helps students to relax after the test for graduate. Because teenagers have to tried to finishing school. Thus, they need to travel to refesh stressful. Additionally, Young people have more experiences for in the future. Because when you work before graduated university, it helps you gain hands-on experiences and have good experiencing.

However, this trend also have drawback. Firstly, we are going to not want to learn. For example, in vietnam, dropping out of school rate after one year going to work or to travel is more and more increaced. Secondly, some students tend to get married. For instance, my cousin had a baby after she graduated her high school.

In conclusion, Nowadays, yong people tend to take a year off between graduated high school and going to college to travel or to work. In my opinion, this trend could have both positive and negative effects consequences in equal measure.