Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages

Student exchange is very popular in some countries. Some instructors think that international learner interchange would be useful for all young people school students. In my opinion, this trend could have both positive and negative consequences in equal measure.

On the one hand, there are many benefits to teenagers' life later on. Firstly, they had new experiences. It helps them to increase their social skills. Secondly, Students can know more about cultures and cuisines in the world. For example, They will enjoy local food in other country.

On the other hand,there are many difficult when we go abroad. First, We will meet with difficulties about time zone. Because it makes us hard to sleep and disorder our schedule. Second, Other language is also disadvantage problem. We can not interact with native speaker.

In conclusion, Some instructors think that international learner interchange would be useful for all young people school students. In my opinion, this trend could have both positive and negative consequences in equal measure