Some teachers think that a program of international exchange visits would benefit all teenage school students. Do you think the benefits of such a program would outweigh any disadvantages?

Over recent decades, the undeniable truth has presented that education system has have a profound impact on society. The educational researchers mention that students would receive several advantages from exchange visits in other countries, while others believe in the opposite way. Apropos of the statement, the benefits far outweigh the drawbacks for various reasons.

On the one hand, the international exchange visits offer numerous advantageous points. To commence with one of the paramount advantages, the extreme gain in knowledge in pupils will be by widening experience from outside schools. To enumerate, the majority of young people will inevitably improve their intelligence by broadening their horizons because they leave the comfort zone. For instance, many juveniles are able to see a variety of breakthroughs in many fields of study and explore the factual information from that country such as groundbreaking innovation and technological advancement. In addition, the opportunities for building oversea friendship are increased. The student would take the significant possibility of having some new friends from other nations; so they can share distinctive ideas to one another in order to have an excellent globalization.

On the other hand, there are also few untold disadvantages from allowing pupils to visit other countries. One among them is the young are offered the excessive of definite perks from the international exchange visits. To explain, students would ignore a wide range of knowledge. For example, young adults might be interested in tourist attractions without learning from interesting surroundings.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that international exchange visits are ultimately more beneficial than detrimental to students. Furthermore, various reasons are shown such as intellectual improvement and increase of friendship in foreign countries. However, the government should find an effective approach to maximize the utmost value of these visits.