Some think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To have the best environment in the future, current generation should do some work because of many reasons. This essay will discusses some of this reasons and explain some of its views.

The environment should be protected by current generation. We have two sources of energies, renewable and non-renewable. Not only do all of the people should keep them, but also for having routine environment cycles, we should use them in true ways. Firstly, bad usage can have most bad effects on the environment future. Oil and petrol, for example, are two non-renewable resources. Not only are excessive consumption of them reduced their resources, but also air pollution is making. Secondly, because of creating them needs many years and it isn't enough for using in the next generation, so bad usage in current years cause them contracts with less resources of energies.

On the other side, although renewable resources are creating ever and ever, it is important to use them in the best ways too. For example if current generation are using them without any structure, life cycles routine activities could be destroyed and in some future years, next generation contracts with lack of them too.

Finally to have future without any environment limitations, government or education systems has important roles to teach current generation how should use them and keep environment and its facilities for the next generation.