The internet means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The internet has grown to be one of the most effective means for trip planning. however, it is often people argue that there is no point in traveling overseas when you can see and gain knowledge about other nations and countries, although I agree internet has many positive effects on traveling experience, I would argue about personal traveling

Nowadays, the Internet provides people a wide range of information about all countries across the world. With the aid of the internet, people can research about the countries they like to pay a visit and reach to any information they are looking for such as watching videos or reading people’s comments on Google which is a mega search engine, and Youtube, which is an online video sharing and Twitch, which is the streaming platform. Therefore, people do not need to travel across the world to gain knowledge about their culture and traditions.

Another example is the sites that could help people to experience what they have not had through their personal life: by exposing them to new places, a new societies, or even culture people can reform their views of the world and open their minds while using the internet . In other words, travelers should not get around to gain their best experience because not only can they find appropriate information about many historical places, and tourist attractions, but because of internet, they can have a virtual travelling to a place they like.

To sum up, since technology is improving day by day, people do not require to travel to other countries to learn about their culture and life styles and enjoy the historical places.