Some think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe one can get any information or advice from the internet or books. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The author of the issue contends that data or any recommendation should be given from other people surrounded. On the other hand, some believe that publications and the internet are a convenient way to convey information and a suitable tool to consult with. From my point of view, everybody who wants to get concrete information and data should consider personal experiences and academic knowledge. In what follows, the reasons posited by both groups will be delineated and my opinion will be cited.

The group which believes that any information must be caught from other people states that humankind is a socialized creature which always has question mark in their mind, so that they should be trained and get the necessary data from others to shed light on dark side of their mind to discover new way to reach to their responses. Moreover, this group thinks that practical experiences are the result of a humankind long life and no book will be able to substitute people`s knowledge.

Despite the fact that there is another group that believes academic information be gotten by mining the books and internet to give respective guidance. This group states that human questions answer is in the depth of the books which were written by distinguished scientists which specialized expertise in each segment of science. Not only authentic data will conduct the people to the right path but also it leads their mindset to a more logical and reasonable answer. Also they remark that every individual have its own experiences which were under their own circumstances, nevertheless, internet is the explosion of data which billions of people share their experiences and thousands of credible articles are reachable online, so that people will be able to consult and surf the internet in a wide range of source all around the globe.

To sum up, although some people believe that information should be given through other people, the second group thinks that the information must be achieved by means of publications and the world wide web. In my opinion, there are lots of facets to rely on human experience or written books in the library. Actually, consulters should take the aspects and field of questions into account, so that they will be able to decide which source of information is accredited.