Some tourists may damage touristic sites. Explain some of the negative effects may be. Suggest some solutions to this problem?

it is true that tourist destinations have been severely impacted because of the activities of visitors. While it may trigger many adverse influences on tourist places, some effective measures should be taken to diminish this issue.

tourists might have a detrimental effect on tourist attractions. The main limitation of that activities is the fact that a large number of individuals flocking to tourist sites may strongly burden on insufficient infrastructures of numerous breathtaking places. Not to mention that a large quantity of garbage, plastic, and rubbish littered by visitors can destroy and pollute the beauty of impressive places which should be protected and carefully conserved. As a result, the beauty of surroundings is badly damaged and worsened.

However, there are various workable steps that each government and individual could take to tackle this problem. In terms of authorities, more funds and money should be allocated to restore and reconstruct tourist sites in order to maintain their status quo with a view to attracting more people visiting as well as maximizing the profits stemming from the tourism industry. In addition, each individual must be highly aware of the paramount importance of these spectacular destinations by being early taught and educated at schools and families so as not to damage that places. Therefore, schools have to provide students with useful lessons about how to preserve tourist attractions properly to make sure that their pupils can get a good grasp of protecting these splendid sites.

In conclusion, the problem may result in a serious impact on the state of tourist destinations, but every citizen together with national and local authorities could implement a wide range of measures to address this problem.