Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or

shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

people have differing views regard to the acceptance of tragic circumstances daily. While some people claim that it is only satisfaction that is the most viable solution to face off tough challenges, I lean towards others who believe that making effort to enhance the current state of affairs is further better than the first belief.

On the one hand, there are two strong reasons why a large number of individuals firmly back up the first viewpoint. firstly, dilemma triggers from time to time which is unavoidable. For instance, in a marriage, conflicts between spouses are inevitable, thus without the acceptance of their discrepancies and personalities, it could be likely that they run a higher risk of dissolving their marriage. Another reasonable culprit bringing about the approval of the unwanted situation is that it can diminish the pressure stemming from the attempt to promote it. If we redouble our effort to untangle issues, it can have a severe impact on our health, especially our mental health. Be pleased with what we are obtaining is also an effective method to escape from strain to have a happier life without anxiety.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that making several attempts to enhance the present circumstance is the most excellent way. firstly, having a proactive attitude towards our occupation enables us to the status of unstoppable learning as well as achieving progress continuously. thus, it allows us to develop a positive self-image and possess ample further promotion opportunities in our specialization. Secondly, concentrating on seeking measures for predicament assists us in modifying our negative emotions to positive ones. Unless we consider our feelings and let them get worse, our mental health will be seriously influenced in the long-term phase.

In conclusion, it is not a fallacy for numerous people who believe that the acceptance of challenges rather than dealing with them is the most feasible way, I strongly concur that the more we strive for, the more circumstances are enhanced.