In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many peopie around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays,the agriculture saw dramatic improvement and new methods and machines use to increase both quality and quantity of productions. In many region of world various machines help people to save time and increase farming performance. However by usage of these methods and instruments,the food production is not enough for all human who live in undeveloped countries and suffer from lack of food and malnutrition. In this essay I will investigate the causes of this problem and propose some solution.

The first cause is significant growth in population of our planet. Although in numberless developed countries the birth rate was demolished,in developing countries and also undeveloped country,it has seen a considerable increase especially during this decade. To addressed this problem,I think the government should improve level of education in this field to teach couples how they can avoid from unexpected child. For instance the statistics illustrate that five thousands child borned in Africa because couples not aware of the relation between couple's sex and being born of infants! The other cause is climate changes. However changes are certainly caused by people who live in developing countries,especially in extended towns,this problem affected all around the world and caused massive problems. For example the UN announced that 27 per cent of gardens in Africa were destroyed by global warming. That's clear that many of us,are responsible of this destruction. I think we must change our habits on transportation and the government should build enogh infrastructures for big towns.

Third cause is poverty among hungry people. Many people nowadays not only aren't afford to eat organic,fresh,natural nutrients but also can't feed themselves and their families. To tackle with this problem I propose the government and local councils should make a list of poor persons who can't feed enough themselves and subsidise them to buy natural ingredients.

To some up,although the agriculture was saw significant improvement, but people still suffer from lack of food and this problem has various causes such as rocketed up the birth rate,unexpected weather changes and extended prevalence of poverty among people. However this problem is serious but has solutions to eradicate it. Unless the UN can solve this problem , the situation will become worse and worse. I personally think the most responsibility is lied with international institutions and developed nations.