Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of important part of every community without doubt is history and try to understand our their ancestors. History is one of inseparable part of our modern life which has vital rule on humans improvement. Nowadays the countless number of people and educational experts , argue with each other that : is it necessary to learn history on schools? Or students should concentrate on academic subjects such as science and technology? In this essay I will explore both ideas and give my opinion at the end of this essay.

Lest starts with history. Historians claim that without study in history , people couldn't achieve improvement in many branches. So study in our ancient generation , can achieve improvement in extended fields. For example if scientist never study their previous studies , they never invent various instruments which help human to become their life more easy than used to be .Although we can become experienced be many ways , but one of best way undoubtedly is explore history .In today's modern world , experienced people is really helpful for their community. For instance consider experienced politicians , they always ready to overcome with political problems which their country encounter with them and also make hard decisions.

Many developed countries have high-level experts in academic branches such as physics and mathematics. Many of people say that the schools should focus just on scientific and technological fields grow students academic ability to improve the level of engineering , economy and science of their country . Science and technology are important factors to develop our country , how ever they sometime have negative impact for instance invention of Atom Bombs. In other hand the scientific knowledge has vital rule on investigate our environment . For example if we don't know how use the wind power to produce energy , we can't store enough energy so the community encounter with many problems such as energy shortage.

To some up , However history is really helpful but many people think that the ministry of education , should eliminate it from educational schedule. I think history is necessary to learn in schools because it's our heritage and many people in past , try to show us , their wrong lanes in order to we avoid from them. I personally believe unless we don't study history , we can't achieve better and modern life than used to be .