In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

While some people have a stable amount of food, other sometimes eat extremely little or nothing no matter how agricultural aspect has developed increasingly in their countries. In my opinion, I will give both some reasons and solutions about this situation.

There have more effects as well as methods dealing a food problem. Firstly, the most remarkable factors are weather and disaster. Suppose that a country faces with lots of catastrophic natural phenomenons namely volcano, hurricane, tornado or flood, the number of lands, farms and other agricultural internalized will be destroyed totally that leads to a shortage of food in some days. To deal with, the more food aids a country is received, the less increase in famines. It is such an extremely necessary that more and more either organizations or citizens are willing to those countries to overcome their difficulties.

Furthermore, apart from natural disasters, does an enrich agriculture relate to the quality of land, water and how people take care of them. For example, in some Africa countries belonged to Sahara area, were sand to be rich land, crops would grow more effectively. People have felt tried to use the weight of both themselves and animals like camels to transfer a large kind of food from other places permanently. Consequently, it is time that the government should own the number of technological devices to improve a shortage of food. They need to encourage people to use modern machines fluently.

In conclusion, the number of citizens not having enough meals will drop as long as food aids and technology have been taken in consideration.