In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, although our agriculture are improved day by day but many people on the planet can’t get enough food to survive is a hot topic for debate. This essay will discuss the cause of this problem and some measurement that we can take to overcome this problem.

There are various of reasons of why many people go hungry while human have better agriculture. Firstly, despite of the develop of technology all over the world , some countries still have poor agriculture. In fact, many nations have execellent technique to produce food for resident while some others can’t">can’t feed themselves due to the lack of experiences, natural disaters like floods, drought, stoms to name but a few. Consequently, it is impossible for them to provide food for their people. Moreover, one of the major reason lead to the starve of many people on the world is war. For instance, a war between two nations can destroy the enviroments and force people to focus on the battle. Thus, many people have to fight each others instead of working on their farm or the soil and the water may will be poisoned due to the chemical come from weapons.

To combat with this problem, we can take some actions in order to solve those problems. one of the effective solution is developed countries may help the others country in improving their agriculture. developed nations can support many things such as tools, money and technical experts to some others countries to rebuild their agriculture. Furthermore, every goverments should deal with each others by exchange information and stop using violence to reach their own purpose. this action will help many people avoid the starvey death. Last but not least, we have to raise the social awarness about the important of agriculture. For example, protecting the habitat is necessary for the development of agriculture or government should encourage farmers, researcher, students upgrade the technique in farmming.

In conclusion, despite of the development of agriculture , many people around the planet still have to live whereas they can’t get enough food. However, I believe that , together human can take some actions and solve that problem easily.