In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case What can be done about this problem

In this day and age, it is undeniable that the agriculture world is developed, however, there is still a plenty of people now suffereing from starvation. This essay will discuss the reasons related to this dilemma and finally provide my solutions to tackle this issue.

There are several reasons to explain the hunger of citizens in this developed era. To begin, it is the fact that new technologies only come to developed countries instead of all regions. It means that people who live in a breadline still have nothing to fulfill their stomaches. People will lose energy even if there is an improvement in agriculture as a result of food lacked in some places. For instance, residents in highes location of Vietnam always go hundry because the difficulties in transporting food. Furthermore, we cannot deny that homeless cases do not receive adequate sources of food every single day, so, it leads to their hunger.

However, solutions to handle this problem are still exist and they are completely depend on human actions. Wealthy households should give the impverished ones things to eat to live gradually. For example, there are now abundant of non-profit charities to provide food for unfortunate cases. The increase of charities will correlate to the decline of needy citizens. Moreover, more transported system should be erected in order to acess and deliver nourishment to people in remote areas. Thus, the amount of hungers will be merely reduced. Last but not least, modern tools and technological equipments might be expanded because it allows people to harvest more crops in higher quality. In addtion, this method will consequence significantly.

To conclude, having mentioned the causes and solutions, I strongly believe that in the next few decades, the data of hungers will be at the lowest number.