Sports like sky diving and skiing are dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People's opinions differ as to whether sky diving and skiing are terrifying game and should be prohibited or not. Though there is some robust altercation against I confide that these sort of sports need to be halted. However, I shall scrutinise the reason why I feel this in the subsequent essay.

First of all, there is some possible reason why people might argue that game like sky diving and skiing should not be banned as it offers excellent adventure to its followers. And it can not be denied that adventure abolishes peoples stress of their routine life. Owing to tho which, they become better concentrator on their job.

On the other hand, despite the above arguments, I believe that sky diving and skiing should be vetoed by emphasis. The first and foremost cause to support this opinion is, these sports do not give any kind of physical exercise as other outdoor sports does. The amount of amusement Football and Cricket offer, dive from sky or skii from mountain does not. Besides, there is no such prize money as other sports if you consider it as a profession. Take example the famous athletes. You hardly know someone who earned fame for these games whereas Tennis, Football and Cricket have a huge fan following all over the world.

Another reason to emphasis this view is, sky diving and skiing are so dangerous that it puts someone's life on risk. There is no such eye-catching safety ness observed. Study's has shown that majority number of people are died because of any sports, sky diving, and skiing hold the massive scale of it.

By the way of conclusion, presumably, sky diving and skiing may have few advantages, but it seems to me that the drawbacks are outweighed than its merits in the long run.