Artists need certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artist should have total to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extant do you agree or disagree?

People's opinion differ whether artists should have full autonomy to demonstrate any sort of views and ideas or not. Though there are some robust altercation but personally I confide that as a citizen of independent country an artist has the right to illustrates his thoughts. I feel this for a few reasons which I shall scrutinize in the subsequent essay.

First of all, obviously, there are some feasible cause why people might argue that there should be a restriction for an artist to show his opinion trough arts. This is because sometimes they misuse the freedoms which contaminate the environment of society. Owing to which, chaos is created.

On the other hand in spite of the above argument, I shall support the view that artists should let free to express their ideas and thoughts. The first and foremost reason to support this opinion is, if artists are allowed to demonstrate them freely then they can do their job in ease. We all know art has an integral part of human life as arts motivates us and boosts our strength to focus on our study or job. By following an artist we cab avoid a mischievous way to lead our life. Art also abolish our stress and in order to acquire that we need to give the liberty to an artist to follow his passion towards it. It is also found on study that inhabitant who admire art is tented to better concentrator on their daily routine life.

By the way of conclusion, having a total autonomy of an artist certainly have some drawbacks but it seems to me that the merits are outweighed in the long run than its demerits.