Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People's opinion differs as to whether taming animals is gratifying thing for children or harmful for them. Though there are some robust altercation against I, confide that keeping pets is a grand idea to boost children self-esteem. However, I shall scrutinies both views in the subsequent essay.

On the one hand, there are some presumable reason why people might argue that pets should not be kept as they are terrifying. The first and foremost point of them is, animals do not have feelings; thus, they can bite children. Here we know animals tend to be feral, and they can hurt people, especially children. There is an abundant number of od news is so far telecasted in yo the TV that animals have bitten children.

Another cause is, children are very good at learning. They can quickly adopt animals habit and act like wild.

On the other hand, despite the above arguments, I still uphold the side that animals are blessing for children. There are two major points to support this altercation. First of all, children can play with them. They can pass their spare time by playing with animals, which abolishes their mental stress. Owing to which, they become better concentrator. One more prime contention is, children can be responsible trough feeding and taking care of animals. It is found on a study that, those childrens usually become orderliness who spend and feed their pets.

To conclude, it can not be repudiated that keeping animals as a pet has some drawbacks, but the merits have outweighed the demerits in the long run.