some people think it would be good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good paren. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? describe the skills a person need to be a good parent.

Many believe that it will be a tremendous idea to educate all young students on how to be a good parent. Although, it is a controversial argument that either school should teach this to their students or not, but personally I support people's opinion. However, in this following, I am going to light on my view and describe the talent or skills that a parent need to have for being a good parent.

To begin with, there are two main benefits that I assume if schools start teaching how to be a good parent. First of all, if a school starts decorating a students then he will become an adequate parent in future who will get to know the value of education. He will make his children educated and a taught person always knows how to elevate a nation. Every country that is developed today is because of education and its amplification.

Another reason to support this view is, these well-taught young persons will make their future children human who have humanity. Humanity is fundamental to our community. If a student or children know about the importance of relationship then he or she will admire this. Owing to which, it will bring benignant for a country.

On the other hand, to become a good parent, you should have some skills. The first and foremost talent that you need to have is education. An educated person can make their children educate as because they know the true value of it. Secondly, it requires to forbearing. A patient person can deal with children as you children tend to naughty.

In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my side as supporting peoples believe which is, schools should educate their students on how to be a good parent as well as other curriculum.