The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalisation produce positive effects to everyone Do you agree or disagree

We are living in the era of globalisation in the 21st century as this has bring out a many beneficial outcomes due to the invention of multinational companies for each and everyone I family agreed With above viewpoint and state my opinion in the ensuring passages

First of all, the wide spread of multinational companies will generate an employment to the local ones so that the person can leave an independent life and then out expenditures. This will ultimately decrease the burden on the government.Furthermore, multinational companies brings foreign goods and stuff and sell them in the local markets. By this the foreign goods are available to the public at a affordable prices. For example there are various IT companies which are Starting a set up by which the people can get the the benefit Also generate employment .

Moreover, the foreign companies are equipped with latest technologies as employers working there would gain more knowledge and will be more skilled. This will Also help the government in generating the income in form of tax which can be raised For the welfare of nation.

On the contemporary view, That due to the multinational companies the goods are are available at cheap cost then in the local markets as this leads to vanishing the local industries markets shops and so on.As there are many people who are still dependent on this for their bread and butter this will cause the huge loss to them.

To Conclude, it can be stated that, the company has brought many health benefits like providing things at very cheap and affordable prices, reducing unemployment ,generating a source of income for government and so on .But also have a negative impact as due to this the street vendors and several industries are blink to extinct.