We have three important parts of education reading writing and math Some people think every child will benefit from a fourth skill added to the list computer skills Do you agree or disagree

People learn three skills in education reading, writing and math. And which are very essential for every human but some individuals think that computer skills are also pivotal for development. I totally agree to given statement that computer skills are also vital for development because nowadays learning about technology is very important.

To initiate with, Nowadays, schools must teach given three skills to students and some schools teach computer skills also because we can see that computer skills has been using every where. People can use computer in bill payments, net banking online shopping and daily work. Using of computer is become a habit of every people so that is why some individuals and also government think every adolescent should learn computer skills. And this fourth skills has a lot of positive impact.

On the other hand, some people think that it is has more negative impacts rather than positive and yes, it is indeed true that some adolescent utilise computer in a wrong way and it depends on them mind because not every people , very few people utilise computer in wrong way such as hacking, visit any danger sites and make fake accounts for any personal revenge and these types of stupid activities brought them in a pitfall. As my perception computer skills has some negative impacts but no more than positive impacts.

Conclusively, I believe that the four computer skills are very beneficial for adolescent and some individuals. Who think every child will get benefits from this skill so they are indeed true because at present, computer skills are very crucial and everyone should learn computer skills.