Q Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

[9:09 AM, 5/5/2021] Badal Patel : Some individuals opine that it is best to accept a bad situation unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. While others that it is better to try and improve such situations. I personally believe that both the views are crucial but it depends on situations.

Tu begin with, some individuals think that it is best to accept bad situations because thaey do not have any idea to solve problem. On the other hand, people that it is best to adjust which problem. For an example, one student who got 69 percentage in examination means he got B grade and he only 1 percentage for to got A grade but he adjust with B grade because he could not do anything to got A grade in that examination. But in front of whole class teacher found that mistake what teacher did and teacher revamped that mistake and student got 70 percentage means A grade. Now he motivated to do more practice in next exam because he got a grade and he was happy.

However, other people argue that it is better to improve situation because they know that if they do not improve that situation it is too hard to live with the type of situation. For.an instence, one man who earn few money in annual and it is too hard to live life with few sources. So, he do duo job in day and Start earn more money to improve the situation. And due to another work he can pay water, electricity and mobile bill and he can buy more things which he needs, By this example, i conclude that it is best to improve situations.

In nutshell view point of these statements I believe that both the views are correct but sometimes the first view is better and sometimes the second view is best. In short depends on situations.