Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world.

What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

In recent years, because of the evolution industries 4.0, people day by day face off with a wide range of stress. There are various types of stress like acute stress, episodic acute stress and chronic stress which have bad impacts on citizens. In this essay, the causes behind this and the possible ways to tackle the problem will be discussed in detail.

First and foremost, one major worry is probably that the high requirement of a social. People are busy and have no time for anything else. Furthermore, stress impacted the lives of many individuals from children to adults, rich to poor. For example, children are anxious about facing the world in the future. Therefore, to do this effectively they are fighting for the top position in universities and colleges with their counterparts. Equally, worrying is the suggestion that the work pressure. Due to globalization and the free trade zone, business competition is getting tougher these days and it has increased the workload of many employees. As a consequence, many of these people are exhausted, frustrated and burn out with their daily life.

When dealing with first the problem, it is the easiest way to work it out would be to change the expectations for young generations. For instance, Ministry of Education could be changing the teaching program and the pupils do not need to fight for the entrance to reputable universities. In terms of stress problems can be solved, and they can participate more in outside activities and wide their circle connection. Last but not least, taking into account the second cause, the only way to get the bottom of this dilemma would be to strictly be monitored and reviewed at employers' treatment to their labors by governments. Besides, governments must ensure that companies have been employing their labors at the proportionate working hours to reduce the stress level and to avoid any fatal work accidents

In conclusion, challenges and problems are the part of life. Everyone must face it someday. From my view, it should be handled bravely and by making few practical changes so to overcome stress caused by it.