Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than others sources such as internet and tv to what extent do you agree or disagree

Technology dominates human life today. It has been inter woven in our routine life. In the present days some University or schools student are more rely on the Internet and television than teacher. Some other believe students attending in the class is a vital role play than other sources. Therefore, it is your own opinion. I give my opinion in the following paragraph.

Initially, the government make a new schools and Universities for students and engaged a good knowledgeable teachers which can teach of basic values such as moral, tolerance and caring. In addition, some things become more utility in the future. Secondly, when students do study in the classroom at that time they can be face-to-face conversation with the teacher on the study related topic and they can be enhance your confident. The strong example, only teachers are very close familiar to the students, however it is is well vulnerable to the students which know what is the subject student do not very well understand.

On the other hand, Technology has increased the education level. The internet and television has make study very easy. For instance, the students can do a lot of research on the Internet or YouTube and get a good knowledge about History, cultures and studies. Besides, students also learn a skill which is very useful for their future jobs such as, they learn to write a report using a word processor which can be very useful tools for applying the jobs letters. Students can study at their own place. Therefore, Technology make lessons much more interesting and exciting.

Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that issue of some students should be study in the classroom and should not much rely on the other gadgets.