Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success while others believe that it depends on other factors Discuss both views and give your opinion

Happiness is a state of mind. Many times people remain happy in small things such as tender child get a toys, at that time they are make top of the world. Here, two type of person believe about happiness as own glade is connected to financial achievement and other things different type of things play important role in happiness. Therefore, before commenting on my decision both the opinion would be discussed.

Initially, I would explain a first side in this phenomenon. Happiness means different to different people. Fist and foremost, when people have a lot of money at that time they have own house, business, new clothes, etc and your life filled with fun and enjoyment. On other side, when people have a lack of necessary things they do very struggle in your life.

Other than that, many types happiness rely on different tools, when people enjoy good quality time with your kith and kin. In add, hobbies, sports, games can be source of fun and enjoyment. Besides, other people define happiness is something a deeper such as a people get a sense of achievement from their work. Time and again, people are on seventh heaven from your traditional customs so that religion or a sense of purpose can also be a source of happiness. The strong example, when school children do achieved 95 percentage in your 10 standard so there no boundary of happiness.

In conclude, it can said that the issue of economic success is play crucial role as well as other factors are equally important in our journey of life.