Students should be taught academic knowledge so that they can pass exams, and skills such as cooking or dressing should not be taught.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days,it is obviously observed that the trend of teaching academic knowledge for student to overcome the exams and skills like cooking dressing should not be imparted. Although this trend can be positive but my viewpoint that skills is more significant.

On the one hand,it is true that academic knowledge is a flawless tool to provide knowledge and evaluate each students.Nowadays,there are a bunch of measures to teach,adopted subjects in school and pelicular courses throught e-learning and so on.Academic knowledge such as math,geometry,chemistry,etc... are the most explicit examples.They touch on the knotty and abstract or even ridiculous understanding. These figures help us raise awareness,enhance mindset,become be outsmart,all these things are the chief basis of success. The benefit does not stop at this point,it also uses to advance value of people,creating a platform for judging students throughout matriculation examination and facilitate chances to achieve a place in the sun,even that target is cried for the moon.

On the other hand,academic knowledge occupies almost unpractical knowledge,it does not have many effects on real life.So we need to nevigate the method which strikes the balance of each other. Students are needed to teach some realistic skills in this era. Such as dressing and cooking skill.... They bring numberous benefits for future,saving time and detering from time-comsuming situation. In my opinion,the risks that students lack of skills are existing intangablely. We must act to bully a fraction of teaching academic knowledge.

To sum up,academic knowledge is useful,reflect the improvement of students but we do not abuse that.Consequently,we should modify both of them reasonablely In order to reduce burden on students’shoulder.