Students today can easily access information online so libraries are no longer necessary Do you agree or disagree

In the age of technology, accessing knowledge wired has become easier and for this reason, the libraries are step by step dispensable. To some extent, I suppose that word can be easily accessible networked but I am also in favor of libraries being still relevant in the modern age. I will demonstrate my view of point in this essay.

To begin with, the internet contains merely as much, if not more, publicly available information. The internet is updated every day from numerous sources, making it current and pertinent. Newspaper articles and other reading materials, for example, are posted on-screen to make them more accessible and cost-effective. Everything that can be traced in a dictionary, or book is now available by computer with a simple click. While the library provides numerous essential content, getting there may be more difficult for a student. In lieu of going, a junior might rapidly investigate data for an assignment. Furthermore, going to the library may take more time than one has when you include both the time it takes to go to the library and the time it takes to get the instruction needed.

On the other hand, I am certain that libraries are integral to modern civilization.The most imperative need is that libraries assist junior in preserving word. Without libraries, vital knowledge from previous generations would not have been preserved for future generations. Besides,the instruction in libraries is carefully verified and selected. Henceforth, graduate only keep it in their mind without questioning the reliability of the knowledge like the word on the internet. In addition, libraries can bring the ideal studying atmosphere for undergraduate in the wake of their seriousness and quietness, so whenever the scholar want to have places to study, get the advice and broaden their horizon, the library is the greatest option.

In conclusion, although the Internet has immense merits when finding out intelligence, I am of the opinion that libraries play a vital role in the modern world