Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary.

Do you agree or disagree?

Education upgrades the thinking of society and helps to uproot social evils. A couple of individuals claim that internet provides a best source of information so, there is no more need of libraries. I am partially agreed with the aforementioned statement and will explain my views in the forthcoming paragraph.

To commence with, the reasons why most of the community like to ingres knowledge with the help of online sites first and foremost reason is that, it is extremely easy along with cheap. To elaborate, due to the advancement of technology there are various type of opportunities are available, which helps students a lot in their academics, they can gain knowledge about their subjects and they do not need to pay for it as this is unpaid facility. There is variety of data available on internet so they can search any type of information on the websites. Adding on, it also provide the latest information to pupils therefore they can up to date through the internet as compare with libraries in which students do not able to access new information as it need some time to upgrade da system.

On the fence side, of the reasons why other opposing this pioneer one is that, libraries provide ambience environment which help student to concentrate on their study. To explicate, it is suitable place for learners, instead of can distract them as all the student are intrested in their study so they do nat have time to disturb someone. Another fact is that libraries are mainly based on academics so there is no any other type of distraction such as, in the case of online there is various type of things show on screen while learning which distract pupils from study.

To conclude, no doubt internet service proved beneficial for students as a source of study but it also has some pros, that’s why, libraries are good way for them if they want to learn things.