students at universities often have a choice of places to live.They may choose to live in university dormitories,or they may choose to live in apartments in the community.compare the advantages of living in university housing with the advantages of living in an apartment in the community.where would you prefer to live?give reasons for your preferences.

In these days,universities have giving a lots of facilities of the students regarding to environment issues than even who would to live them.While others can selecting to live in apartments in the society.But here I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with,first and foremost education plays a vital role in human being life that 's why they might curios about living in university housing as well as they would help for their future but also there have several reasons behind this because who can follow the rules of university as far as they always punctual relate to any work nor students should maintain the discipline each to other works such as study,sports,work places neither they can live in university housing they could not facing the traffic problem.so,it is very superb influences of the students life.Thus,

who would awareness about the rules Rather than universities change and they always update knowledge regarding any new rules of university housing.

Moving towards,there are plethora students living in apartment in the community.After that,sometimes students can face the traffic on the road either they could not attending the full lecture and so it is very bad effect for students life.Moreover,they would handle the matters.Althrough the pollution.The pollution causing umpteen disease like as .blood pressure, cancer,anxiety,heart,low pressure and so many

other much.I think that students might living apartment in the citizen.Furthermore,they would good communicate one to other person whereas it is better point students living in the apartment. lastly,universities and apartment living one differences between for the girls.The human trafficking it is so common in any nations that 's why I suggest the universities housing living in the best option for girls.

All said and done,I reckon in my opinion universities housing it would good benefits for any students compare to the apartment living house.Thus,student can determined in any works.