Studies show that many criminals have a low of education For this reason people that the best way to reduce crime is to educate people in prison so they can ge a job when leave prison Do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable that a number of offenders tend to perform a bad education. While I accept that educating people in jail is an effective way to tackle with crime rate, I think that other measures are also equally vital.

To begin with, there is no doubt that providing education in prison plays a crucial role in decreasing the crime rate. For example, by offering education on vocational training, those criminals are allowed to gain knowledge and specific job skills, all of which are valuable skills in their future. The aim of this educational method is to promote prisoners have more job opportunities after serving a prison sentence and providing a comprehensive understanding about consequences of committing the crime. As a result, approaching with a better education, a vast majority of criminals are less likely to re-offend after being released back into the community.

However, I am of the opinion that alternative methods are also important to mitigate crime problems. One solution would be for governments impose stricter punishments on those who commit a dangerous issue. For instance, providing capital punishment with murderer could act as deterrent and would prevent people from breaking the law. Another solution would be for skilled polices go to schools and talk with youngsters about the danger of committing crime and lifestyle in prison. It is better to educate children who are not mature enough and more likely to commit crime when they are in school rather than when being served in jail. Consequently, if these measures could be used, it would have a positive impact on reducing crime.

In conclusion, besides providing these educations for offenders, I believe that we could utilize these other solutions to ensure the reduction of the crime rate.