Studying abroad can be highly motivational for students and also inspire their dreams. However, whislt studying abroad can have a number of positive effects on students, there are also difficulties that they may meet along the way. With this in mind, it is more advantegous to study abroad.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Gaining education to foreigner countries may be motivational and encourage their dreaming. In contrast, while there are numerous advantages of studying abroad on student, some difficulties can be found in students that they may meet along the way. There are more inclination towards students who should study at home which reasons will be demonstrated below.

On the one hand, it can be understood that why students may find motivational the studying overseas countries. The root factor is that high qualified tutors that are available at the scholaric places, ensure the process of education to bring benefit in real life. As, mainly, Western countries have brought a considerable amount of effort to improve education. So if you are really hard work personality, you can achieve an accomplishment. The system of education in developed countries was shaped in a such stage that the tutors are only focused on the result and gaining knowledge rather than social status and financial stage. Furthermore, undergraduates who have been in abroad in purpose of education, tend to transfer their gained knowledge to real world.

However, while it is beneficial for individuals to get education in foreign countries because of well organized system of teaching, I believe the obstacles are overweight its opportunity. Not all people are programmed to accept changes easily. When students move to abroad with the purpose of education, he may find challenging to adopt unfamiliar scenery. As a result, individuals may spend his energy unnecessary things such as learning culture which doesn't lead to invent some know- how inventions. In addition, there are some possibilities to appear other demands such as finding extra profit to make living which can prevent student from efficient learning.

In conclusion, although being familiar with abroad education is valuable experience, introducing such initiatives from foreign country to student's own state would play crusial role in increasing quality of gaining knowledge.