Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leaders would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

It is prevalent thing that higher position of company are occupied by elderly people. While some people believe that younger leader would demonstrate better job performance, I would support the idea of keeping old experienced candidate in higher position in an organization.

To begin with, senior candidates have much more dominance in term of leading company because of their valuable experience and the skill that able to escape any emerging problem. Young leaders may find difficulty in controlling company by themselves. As they may have not worked in this sphere that holds all responsibility starting from payment to employees to progression or failure of an organization. The older the candidate is, the better because the confidence that is key factor succeeding into profit, and large outlook which is taking steps thinking further future, develops over the years. In addition to this, business requires the people in charge to have not only specific knowledge coping problematic situation but also resistant nerves.

On the other hand, health problem which is commonly occurred thing when they become older and older, may create some obstacles to be busy with operating company. Many people who have taken this weakness as an excuse, are ready easily to get rid of the help of them. However, these unworthy problems will not affect the rise of company because as you know, condition of high-rated vacancies are much more comfortable and perhaps even more luxury compared with jobs in white collar job field.

Secondly, during the years that old people have worked with other workers, they are likely to receive more support from stuff. As they become conscious of workers’ character and their needs, it becomes easy to adapt new reform in favor of growth of company.

To sum up, although young leaders are emerging with great power and intellect, I would back up to introduce aged candidates in higher vacancies. As there are other essential aspects that is needful for the growth of company.