Studying abroad can be highly motivational for students and also inspire their dreams. However, whilst studying abroad can have a number of positive effects on students, there are also many difficulties that they may meet along the way. With this in mind, it is more advantageous to study at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people opine that educating in a foreign country would be a great motivator for students. Even though many challenges might show up as students leave their families, what is more eye-popping is the great chances they would achieve in new territory. I briefly agree with the fact that it is more recommended for pupils to get educated in their home town since there are thousands of issues they will encounter. This essay will elaborate on the reasons of why it is beneficial to abandon comfort zone and study abroad.

First, by living the country a person belongs to, more study chances will be gained. To be more precise, those who have born in a third world country are not lucky enough to be provided adequate study facilities. So, if they decide to abandon their belonging area fabulous tools will be available at university to make stepping into education path more convenient. For instance, a friend of mine just migrated to Canada in order to continue studying in Computer Engineering - a field she was really talented in -which is just one of the most outstanding study majors. Before migrating, she was hesitant about the plan once she had decided for. However, by searching about university zone and its facilities like: Library, dormitory, self-service, she got convinced to migrate and know she always appreciate the options she is being given.to sum up, university facilities are just very considerable as a student decide whether to bear migration difficulties or not.

Second, if students just get a degree in a developed country, they are more likely to be offered unparalleled job opportunity afterward. Clearly, it is pretty significant for every single educated individual to acquire a proper work condition in which they could get their capabilities enhanced which these circumstances do not exist in many world spots. Thus, the best action could be taken is, seeking for better country in which employees are being appreciated by offering them adequate salaries and lovely work atmosphere. Namely, my brother who was so smart and expert in Physics was not able to find a proper occupation so he migrated to Germany and continued his university education. After getting a degree he just being proposed to be hired in a research factory which he was able to wonderfully bloom in. In conclusion having vision on up coming years seems to be determining in studying abroad process.

All in all, vast majority of people believe, it is not worthy to study abroad due to unpredicted situation these students might go through. Despite all the difficulties this process has, it is just a fruitful action anyone would consider as they are being offered better study facilities and a proper job afterward. Subsequently, it is an idea I briefly agree and mentioned reasons approved why.