buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, purchase stuffs online become the tendency, for instance people can buy as books, air tickets and groceries on the internet. Personally, I believe the shopping online has more outweighs pros than the cons. This essay, will discuss about the reason, why do I think it’s beneficial to trades things on the network.

To begin with, online shopping enables consumers to get a service or product from home or everywhere. They no longer need to spend a lot time waiting the payment, which always occurs when you go shopping in the supermarket or clothes shop, specially on the Black Friday or similar days. Base on the development of the hand-held smart devices and the widespread of the Internet, everything you need to buy somethings is a few finger taps, after that it will be delivered your order to your door. Furthermore, buying through the network you will be provided the diversity products, so you not only can order this in your places but also find these things in other places, these items have the variety of shape or material, accompany by the affordability price. In addition, the purchase on the internet it is the optimal solution for people who are up to their eyes in work due to their time is limited. Finally, some people don’t like that the salesclerk follow them and give them the advice, therefore, they will fell comfortable while purchase online.

In contrast, the online shopping may inconvenient for some people, who need to go the store to try on stuffs. Actually, the digital scams increasingly expanding, it is one of the reasons make some people afraid of trading on the internet. They think that their personal information will be stolen by the technology crimes, then abuse its to the illegal behavior.

Overall, the potential advantages of shopping online, largely outweigh than the disadvantages. In fact, there are some downsides of buying things on the Internet such as the lost information or the products doesn’t as if the introduction on the website, however, it’s still the greatness form of shopping, not only save time but also convenience.