Is studying English for Banking and Finance program a bad decision? In my viewpoint, it is a wise option to enroll in an English for Banking and Finance because it provides a useful study program and a plethora of work options for ATC students.

To begin with, students receive an excellent training program in both English and banking. After completing the standard output program of English for banking and finance, students will have fundamental understanding of social sciences and humanities, as well as background and in-depth knowledge of the English language through many subjects such as English grammar, phonetics, listening, speaking, translation, interpretation, and more, especially specialized knowledge in English about economics, finance, banking, correspondence and currency. Possessing both professional knowledge in economics, commerce, and foreign languages is a huge advantage in today's world of economic integration, and it will assist YOU a lot with YOUR future growth and promotion prospects.

It is also important to realize that english for banking and finance gives students many job opportunities. In addition to teaching English, English language graduates have a plethora of additional employment opportunities, including translators, English translators, foreign reporters, banker, financial analyst, and more. Indeed, according to a study of new graduates done by the University last year, 94.4 percent of BA students secured a job soon after graduation, which is a very positive statistic.

Admittedly, it could also be said that english for Banking and Finance is appealing to both present and future generations.

In conclusion, studying in an English for Banking and Finance program is a sensible decision since it gives ATC students with a valuable study curriculum as well as a variety of job opportunities.