Studying English in an English speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn the language agree or disagree

In this modern world, learning english language is crucial thing for individuals in terms of acquire academic knowledge, advancement of technic technology and music. Some poeple concern that while it has more benefit when training english language in an english-speaking nation, it is not the only approach to learn this language. From my point of view, i completely agree with this viewpoint for some reasons.

To commence with, it is undeniable fact that the advantages are more in the countries use english langauge when it comes to study english. People will face some challenges that require communication in english language in thier daily life, such as buy groceries from the corner shop. In this way, one's english language will develop significanlty. Unfortunately, this approach is not fully avialable for every person because of some problems like a financial difficulty. Instead of this, one of the possible way of learning english can be the internet and social media as it is unexpensive and there have many courses which is taugh by native english speaker.

Another acceptable method of comprehending english language is participating in local english language centers. Nowadays, many people who learnt english in an english country refound thier own english language centers in thier country. In this way, they gives opportunity to people to acquiring english language in their mother tongue. For instance, my friend and i went to the english language center called jet, learnt how to speak, write, read in english, and it was very friutful for us as we understand about english language in our language.

To conclude, although it is the best to study english in english-speaking nation, it may be unapproachable for some individuals because of finance. However, as far as i concerned, apart from that, learning it by take part in local english center and from the internet are other possible methods to know english.